Innovations need Marketing 


Developing new products or processes is the requirement for securing and enhancing the competitiveness of companies and offers the opportunity to open up new national and international markets. Furthermore, innovations can help to considerably improve a positive image of a company. They are a mirror of the efficiency of a company and secure competitive advantages for products and processes.

In view of an increasing global competition as well as shorter and shorter production periods it is necessary to thoroughly analyze innovation processes and their risks. It is a fact that the wheel is often invented for the second time, because state of the art and results of research and development are not or only insufficiently known. This leads to unexpectedly high costs for development and can even result in a complete failure of the project.

TEMACON advises entrepreneurs during the innovation process in all relevant questions during the transformation of new technologies into economic products and processes. At the same time TEMACON can select already existing technologies and offer them as solutions for development projects. TEMACON cooperates with exceptional external experts.

Often, new technologies are only offered for regional or national markets, because companies do not have resources for international activities. Therefore, TEMACON offers support for international marketing with qualified national and international cooperation partners.

Innovationen auf den Markt bringen


Die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Verfahren ist die unverzichtbare Voraussetzung für den Erhalt und die Steigerung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen und ermöglicht es, national und international neue Märkte zu erschließen. Dabei tragen Innovationen auch erheblich zum positiven Image eines Unternehmens bei. Sie sind ein Spiegel für die Leistungsfähigkeit und Seriosität des Unternehmens, die Qualität seiner Produkte und sichern so wichtige Wettbewerbsvorteile. 

Angesichts zunehmenden globalen Wettbewerbs und immer kürzerer Produktzyklen ist es notwendig, Innovationsprozesse und ihre Risiken sorgfältig zu analysieren. So wird das Rad oft ein zweites Mal erfunden, weil der Stand der Technik und aktuelle Ergebnisse aus Forschung und Entwicklung nicht oder unzureichend bekannt sind. Das führt zu unerwartet hohen Entwicklungskosten und kann sogar das Scheitern der Entwicklungsprojekte zur Folge haben.

TEMACON kann bereits existierende, geeignete Technologien aus dem internationalen Technologiebestand auswählen und als Teillösungen für Entwicklungsvorhaben anbieten. TEMACON kooperiert dabei mit ausgesuchten externen Experten.

Häufig werden neue Technologien auch nur auf regionalen oder nationalen Märkten angeboten, weil Unternehmen nicht über die geeigneten Ressourcen für eine internationale Vermarktung verfügen. TEMACON bietet Unternehmen deshalb auch Unterstützung bei der internationalen Vermarktung mit qualifizierten nationalen und internationalen Kooperationspartnern an.